Our Team

Support

Sharon Kelly – Head of Customer Support
Sharon Kelly – Head of Customer Support
Sharon Kelly – Head of Customer Support

Email: sharon@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)7977 282394

Josh Guerrero – Customer Support
Josh Guerrero – Customer Support
Josh Guerrero – Customer Support

Email: jguerrero@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)207 430 2882

Natalia Gonzalez – Customer Support
Natalia Gonzalez – Customer Support
Natalia Gonzalez – Customer Support

Email: ngonzalez@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)207 430 2882

Millie McDonald – Customer Support
Millie McDonald – Customer Support
Millie McDonald – Customer Support

Email: mmcdonald@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)207 430 2882

Eric Claro da Silveira – Customer Support
Eric Claro da Silveira – Customer Support
Eric Claro da Silveira – Customer Support

Email: esilver@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)207 430 2882

Jermaine Brown – Customer Support
Jermaine Brown – Customer Support
Jermaine Brown – Customer Support

Email: jbrown@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)207 430 2882

Finette Coleman – Customer Support
Finette Coleman – Customer Support
Finette Coleman – Customer Support

Email: fcoleman@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)207 430 2882

Poppy Bennett – Customer Support
Poppy Bennett – Customer Support
Poppy Bennett – Customer Support

Email: pbennett@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)207 430 2882

Fraser Cameron – Marketing Consultant
Fraser Cameron – Marketing Consultant
Fraser Cameron – Marketing Consultant

Email: fcameron@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)7522 850006