Our Team

Andy Barnard – Managing Director
Andy Barnard – Managing Director
Andy Barnard – Managing Director

Email: Abarnard@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)7977 282397

Tom Maycock – London Sales Director
Tom Maycock – London Sales Director
Tom Maycock – London Sales Director

Email: tmaycock@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)7595 651119

Hugo Silva – Regional Sales Director
Hugo Silva – Regional Sales Director
Hugo Silva – Regional Sales Director

Email: hsilva@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)7525 236738

Sharon Kelly – Head of Customer Support
Sharon Kelly – Head of Customer Support
Sharon Kelly – Head of Customer Support

Email: sharon@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)7977 282394

Aaron Wheeler – Sales Representative
Aaron Wheeler – Sales Representative
Aaron Wheeler – Sales Representative

Email: awheeler@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)7875 244200

Reece Bond – Sales Representative
Reece Bond – Sales Representative
Reece Bond – Sales Representative

Email: rbond@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)7885 978871

Simone Denby-Cooper – Regional Sales Representative
Simone Denby-Cooper – Regional Sales Representative
Simone Denby-Cooper – Regional Sales Representative

Email: simone@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)7872 150296

Dan Waller – Project Manager
Dan Waller – Project Manager
Dan Waller – Project Manager

Email: dwaller@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)7525 236737

Joe Maycock – Logistics Manager
Joe Maycock – Logistics Manager
Joe Maycock – Logistics Manager

Email: jmaycock@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)7711 595482

James Beales – Projects Manager
James Beales – Projects Manager
James Beales – Projects Manager

Email: jbeales@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)7977 282393

Josh Guerrero – Customer Support
Josh Guerrero – Customer Support
Josh Guerrero – Customer Support

Email: jguerrero@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)207 430 2882

Natalia Gonzalez – Customer Support
Natalia Gonzalez – Customer Support
Natalia Gonzalez – Customer Support

Email: ngonzalez@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)207 430 2882

Ellie Warwick – Customer Support
Ellie Warwick – Customer Support
Ellie Warwick – Customer Support

Email: ewarwick@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)207 430 2882

Millie McDonald – Customer Support
Millie McDonald – Customer Support
Millie McDonald – Customer Support

Email: mmcdonald@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)207 430 2882

Eric Claro da Silveira – Customer Support
Eric Claro da Silveira – Customer Support
Eric Claro da Silveira – Customer Support

Email: esilver@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)207 430 2882

Natalie Gomez – Customer Support
Natalie Gomez – Customer Support
Natalie Gomez – Customer Support

Email: NGomez@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)207 430 2882

Poppy Bennett – Customer Support
Poppy Bennett – Customer Support
Poppy Bennett – Customer Support

Email: pbennett@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)207 430 2882

Fraser Cameron – Marketing Consultant
Fraser Cameron – Marketing Consultant
Fraser Cameron – Marketing Consultant

Email: fcameron@techo.co.uk

Direct: +44 (0)7522 850006